Tech N9ne On New Album Release Tour

Tech N9ne announces the next album from his Collabos series entitled, Dominion. The deluxe version of the album comes with 24 tracks. Fans who pre-order the album will get a free pre-order track from Rittz for the song “Love,” featuring, Tech N9ne.

Along with the announcement, Tech N9ne is dropping the first single off of the project for his song “Put Em On,” which features Darrein Safron and Stevie Stone. The mesmerizing track has Tech N9ne and Stevie Stone saluting their crew, family and Day 1 friends, all of whom have stood by them through life’s trials and tribulations. Darrein Safron’s soulful crooning in the chorus and the song’s outro provides a heartfelt perspective to persevering through seemingly insurmountable obstacles.

Elsewhere on Dominion, Ces Cru, Tech N9ne and Wrekonize blend social commentary and lyrical gymnastics on the explosive “Casket Music,” while MURS, Tech N9ne and Rittz team for a riveting rhyming exercise that highlights some of the best talent from the West Coast, South and Midwest on “Mo’ Ammo.” Krizz Kaliko, Mackenzie Nicole, Ryan Bradley from Above Waves, JL, Prozak and Brotha Lynch Hung all make appearances on the album, as well.

Throughout Dominion, Tech N9ne traces his career evolution via revealing skits and interviews. Tech N9ne’s commentary provides a spellbinding look at the Kansas City rapper’s professional progression, from winning fans over during his early shows to touring with Jay Z, among other things.

Dominionarrives on the heels of Tech N9ne’s The Storm album, which was released in December 2016. The ambitious project features the single “Erybody But Me” and such guests as Logic, Marsha Ambrosius, Jonathan Davis and Gary Clark Jr.
Last fall, Tech N9ne hit the road for the successful Tech N9ne’s The Calm Before The Storm 2016 Tour. This Spring, Tech heads right back out for his Stricty Strange Tour 2017, demonstrating his unquestioned status as rap’s most consistent touring artist.

No Comments

Leave a Comment

Skip to toolbar